Community Services

Get More Information
and Enroll Now

 

 

Mark Tulgetske - Chief of Police
mtulgetske@cityofherculaneum.org

Capt. Sharia Kyle - Assistant Chief
skyle@cityofherculaneum.org

Cpl. Jackie Olsen - Supervisor
jolsen@cityofherculaneum.org

Cpl. Eric Douglas - Supervisor
edouglas@cityofherculaneum.org

P.O. Curt Tary - Patrol
ctary@cityofherculaneum.org

P.O. Zachery Priest - Patrol
zpriest@cityofherculaneum.org

P.O. Ryan Denning - Patrol
rdenning@cityofherculaneum.org

P.O. Michael Jennewein - Patrol
mjennewein@cityofherculaneum.org

P.O. Adam Elliott - Patrol
aelliott@cityofherculaneum.org

Dawn Overmann - Administrative Assistant
dovermann@cityofherculaneum.org

 

 


Free Dreamweaver templates by JustDreamweaver.com